People

Associate Professor Dr. Neo Tse Kian
Dean, Associate Professor
tkneo@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 2045
Tel: 83125631
Fax: 83125554
Dr. Lim Yan Peng (Forest )
Deputy Dean (Research & Development), Senior Lecturer
forest.lim@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 2034
Tel: 83125620
Fax: 83125554
Tengku Putri Norishah bt. Tenku Shariman
Deputy Dean (Academic), Lecturer
tengku.norishah@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 4047
Tel: 83125533
Fax: 83125554
Dr. Hew Soon Hin
Deputy Dean (Student & Staff Affairs), Senior Lecturer
shhew@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 2020
Tel: 83125606
Fax: 83125554
Nor Azima Bt Amir Norhalim
Administrative Officer
azima@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 83125835
Fax: 83125554
Mohd Azhar Bin Mat Zim
Manager
azhar.matzim@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 1011
Tel: DL : 8312 5550
Fax: 83125554
Mohd Faizal Mat Jewari
Assistant Manager
faizal.jewari@mmu.edu.my
Room No: 1012
Tel: 8312 5594
Fax: 83125554
Jariah bt. Jamak
Senior Clerk
jariah.jamak@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 8312 5562
Fax: 83125554
  Muhammad Hasseri B. Abd Halim
Clerk
hasseri.halim@mmu.edu.my
Tel: 83125556
Fax: 83125554
Click to share this page